Administration

Randy Fiveash

Randy Fiveash

Interim President and CEO

 (910) 835-5081

rfiveash@DistiNCtlyFayettevilleNC.com

Kimberly Dixon

Kimberly Griffith Dixon

Director of Finance and Operations

 (910) 835-5086

kdixon@DistiNCtlyFayettevilleNC.com

Jennifer Betshlimon

Jennifer Betshlimon

Director of Administration and Human Resources

(910) 835-5088

jbetshlimon@DistiNCtlyFayettevilleNC.com

Information Technology

David Headshot

David V. Nash

Director of Information Technology and Database Management

 (910) 835-5087

dnash@DistiNCtlyFayettevilleNC.com

Sales

sales shaking hands
Sales

Sales stands ready to assist you with your needs with planning your special event. Should you have any questions or if we can be of assistance in any way, please feel free to contact us at (888) 984-3763 or at one of our emails (click on person's name) below.

Sally Slater Headshot

Sally Slater

Director of Convention Sales and Sports Marketing

(910) 835-5083

sslater@DistiNCtlyFayettevilleNC.com

Isaiah Griffin

Isaiah Griffin

Convention Sales Manager

(910) 835-5090

igriffin@DistiNCtlyFayettevilleNC.com

Tourism Marketing & Communications

Bus at Airborne Special Operations Museum
Tourism Marketing

Tourism Marketing stands ready to assist you with your needs with planning your special event. Should you have any questions or if we can be of assistance in any way, please feel free to contact us at (888) 98-HEROES.

Angie Headshot

Angie Brady, TMP

Director of Tourism Marketing

 (910) 835-5084

abrady@DistiNCtlyFayettevilleNC.com 

Jennifer Thigpen

Jennifer Radonich

Tourism Marketing Manager

(910) 835-5091

jradonich@DistiNCtlyFayettevilleNC.com

Donnie Byers

Donnie Byers

Communications Manager

 (910) 835-5082

dbyers@DistinctlyFayettevilleNC.com

Welcome Center
Visitor Information

The Visitor Information Department stands ready to assist you with the most current hotel, attraction, dining, and special event information for all of the communities of Cumberland County. If we can be of assistance in any way, please feel free to contact us at (888) 984-3763.

Welcome Center on Person Street

Teletha Headshot

Teletha Rodriguez

Visitor Services Manager

 (910) 835-5095

trodriguez@DistiNCtlyFayettevilleNC.com

 

Welcome Center at the History Museum

Cardell Headshot

Cardel Hunt

Visitor Information Counselor

 (910) 323-9739

chunt@DistiNCtlyFayettevilleNC.com

 

Provencio

Haley Provencio

Visitor Information Counselor

 (910) 323-9739

hprovencio@DistiNCtlyFayettevilleNC.com

 

Board of Directors

Officers

Seth Benalt

CHAIRMAN

Seth Benalt, General Manager
Crown Complex
1960 Coliseum Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28306
Biography

Manish MehtaTREASURER

Manish Mehta, Owner
Embassy Suites and Other Hotels
229 Forest Creek Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Biography

Sheba McNeillVICE CHAIRMAN

Sheba McNeil
542 Williwood Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Biography coming soon.

Jimmy KeefeSECRETARY

Jimmy Keefe, Owner
Trophy House
370 Echo Lane
Fayetteville 28303
Biography

Members

Adam CollierAdam Collier, General Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites North
4249 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, NC 28311
Biography coming soon.

Charles EvansEX-OFFICIO

Charles Evans, Commissioner
Cumberland County Board of Commissioners
PO Box 1829
Fayetteville, NC 28302
Biography coming soon.

TonyTony Kostopoulos
Retired from Restaurant Industry
474 Kinsgord Road
Fayetteville, NC 28314
Biography

Renee LaneEX-OFFICIO

Renee Lane, Executive Director
Airborne & Special Operations Museum Foundation
100 Bragg Boulevard
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Biography coming soon.

Laura LealEX-OFFICIO

Laura Leal, Past Chair
FACVB Board
Hampton Inn, 1700 Skibo Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Biography coming soon.

ByronByron McNeill, Area General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Fayetteville
2065 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312
Biography

Image Coming SoonJodi Phelps, Chief of Staff
City of Fayetteville
433 Hay Street, Fayetteville, NC 28301
(910) 433-1068
jodiphelps@fayettevillenc.gov

Lilly SchmidtLily Schmidt, Director of Sales
TownePlace Suites - Fayetteville Cross Creek
1464 Skibo Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Biography coming soon.

Image Coming SoonSally Schutt, County Manager
Cumberland County
P.O. Box 1829, Fayetteville, NC 28302
(910) 678-7723
sshutt@cumberlandcountync.gov

Bianca ShonemanEX-OFFICIO

Bianca Shoneman, President
Cool Spring Downtown District
222 Hay Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Biography